Here We Go Magic – Collector (Parker Tichko Remix)

6 Oct

I just finished my remix of Here We Go Magic‘s “Collector.”  Check it out here:

Thanks for listening!  I hope you like the remix!

MP3 DOWNLOAD

2 Responses to “Here We Go Magic – Collector (Parker Tichko Remix)”

  1. Nigel Lindgren October 7, 2010 at 9:55 am #

    I’m digging this remix Parker. Well done!

    • freezegelman October 7, 2010 at 10:14 am #

      Thanks buddy! My only complaint is I wish I had a cleaner vocal track, it was impossible to get rid of the acoustic guitar completely.

Leave a Reply

